2022 THE Ohio Lacrosse Festival

High School Recruiting Event - Youth Tournament
SOLD OUT! The 7th Annual Ohio Lacrosse Festival is going to be action-packed and full of teams from all over the country! After hosting 160+ teams last year, we are ready to host Ohio's #1 Summer Lacrosse Tournament! You can plan on 100+ DI, DII, and DIII college coaches on-site recruiting your top-level Midwest athletes!

BOYS COLLEGE COACH LIST

WANT TO ATTEND IN 2022?  RSVP BY EMAILING US AT COLLEGECOACHES@LACROSSEAMERICA.COM 
HAVE QUESTIONS?  CALL US AT 224.534.8395

boys college coach list 2022  updated 5/11/22

SCHOOL

LOCATION

DIVISION

United States Military Academy

West Point, NY

Division I

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Division I

St. Joseph University

Philadelphia, PA

Division I

University of Richmond

Richmond, VA

Division I

Denison University

Granville, OH

Division III

University of Vermont

Burlington, VT

Division I

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester, NY

Division III

Dickinson  College

Carlisle, PA

Division III

Washington & Lee University

Lexington, VA

Division III

Earlham College

Richmond, IN

Division III

Trine University

Angola, IN

Division III

Spalding University

Louisville, KY

Division III

Benedictine University

Lisle, IL

Division III

Westminster College- PA

New Wilmington, PA

Division III

Capital University

Bexley, OH

Division III

Lincoln Memorial University

Harrogate, TN

Division II

North Central College

Naperville, IL

Division III

Missouri Valley College

Marshall, MO

NAIA

Muskingum University

New Concord, OH

Division III

Lake Forest College

Lake Forest, IL

Division III

Centre College

Danville, KY

Division III

Davenport University

Grand Rapids, MI

Division II

Ohio Northern University

Ada, OH

Division III

Berry College

Mount Berry, GA

Division III

Aurora University

Aurora, IL

Division III

Kalamazoo College

Kalamazoo, MI

Division III

Wabash College

Crawfordsville, IN

Division III

Concordia University- Chicago

River Forest, IL

Division III

Cornell College

Mount Vernon, IA

Division III

University of Dubuque

Dubuque, IA

Division III

Lewis University

Romeoville, IL

Division II

University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy

St. Louis, MO

NAIA

Anderson University- Indiana

Anderson, IN

Division III

Concordia University Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

NAIA

St. Ambrose University

Davenport, IA

NAIA

Albion University

Albion, MI

Division III

Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Division II

Cleary University

Howell, MI

NAIA

Wittenberg University

Springfield, OH

Division III

Lake Erie College

Painesville, OH

Division II

College of Wooster

Wooster, OH

Division III

University of the Cumberlands

Williamsburg, KY

NAIA

Benedictine College

Atchison, KS

NAIA

Hiram College

Hiram, OH

Division III

Malone University

Canton, OH

Division II

North Central College

Naperville, IL

Division III

Beloit College

Beloit, WI

Division III

Siena Heights University

Adrian, MI

NAIA

 

boys college coach list 2020 & 2021

SCHOOL 

COACH

CONTACT

Adrian CollegeBrett Asherbasher@adrian.edu
Allegheny CollegeAnthony Accardiaaccardi@allegheny.edu
Anderson UniversityJacob Ashtonjaashton@anderson.edu
Aurora UniversityReid Mayberryrmayberry@aurora.edu
Baldwin WallaceTrey Keeleytkeeley@bw.edu
Beloit CollegeBenjamin Coughlincoughlinb@beloit.edu
Benedictine UniversityJosh Berey-Wingatejwingate95@gmail.com
Benedictine UniversityChris Buttoncbutton@ben.edu
Calvin UniversityDavid Hogerdah32@calvin.edu
Carroll UniversityZack Olsenzolsen@carrollu.edu
Chatham UniversityPhil DodsonP.Dodson@chatham.edu
Clarkson UniversityColangelo Alesandrinialesanc@clarkson.edu
Concordia University Ann ArborTy McGuirety.mcguire@cuaa.edu
Concordia University Ann ArborConnor Konasty.mcguire@cuaa.edu
Concordia University ChicagoJacob Jarmiacrf_karmiajd@cuchicago.edu
Cornell CollegeLane Ziertenlzierten@cornellcollege.edu
Cornell CollegeJackson Draperjdraper@poets.whittier.edu
D'Youville CollegeKameron Princeprincek@dyc.edu
Drew UniversityDoug Sagedsage@drew.edu
Earhlam CollegeBlake Keenankeenabl@earlham.edu
EdgewoodJeremy Napierjnapier@edgewood.edu
Franciscan UniversityPete Rosaschiprosaschi@franciscan.edu
Grove City CollegeBenjamin SuchommaSuchommaBM@gcc.edu
Hanover CollegeJeff Robertsrobertsje@hanover.edu
Heidelberg UniversityConnor Hammwschmold@heidelberg.edu
Heidelberg UniversityMark Cyronmcyron@heidelberg.edu
Illinois WesleyanZachary Iannucciziannucc@iwu.edu
John Carroll UniversityMike Petrellamikepetrella13@gmail.com
Kalamazoo CollegeVincent RedkoVincent.Redko@kzoo.edu
Lake Erie CollegeRyan Nowellrnowell@lec.edu
Lake Forest CollegePhil Dodsonpdodson@lakeforest.edu
Lourdes UniversityCarlos MattaCMatta@lourdes.edu
Marian University WisconsinBob Learyrtleary31@marianuniversity.edu
Marietta CollegeDominic Perelladap007@marietta.edu
Missouri Valley CollegeNathan Youngyoungn@moval.edu
Muskingum UniversityAlex Chisholmalecc@muskingum.edu
North Central CollegeJay Farrelljpfarrell@noctrl.edu
Northern Ohio UniversityCollin Stephensc-stephens.3@onu.edu
Northland CollegeJames Stumpojstumpo@northland.edu
OberlinRyan Polakryan.polak@oberlin.edu
St. Ambrose UniversityFrancis Rogersrogersfrancism@sau.edu
St. Vincent CollegeZach Wilfongzachery.wilfong@stvincent.edu
Swarthmore CollegeSam Wassonswasson1@swarthmore.edu
Taylor UniversityChad Newhardchad_newhard@taylor.edu
The College of WoosterDylan Neislerdneisler@wooster.edu
The University of the CumberlandsPete Campbellpete.campbell@ucumberlands.edu
Theil CollegeBryan McClureultimatelaxpgh@gmail.com
Thomas More UniversitySean McGinnisstmcginnis.13@gmail.com
Transylvania UniversityLogan Ottolotto@transy.edu
Trine UniversityJohn Belotebelotej@trine.edu
Trine UniversityScott Morrisonmorrisons@trine.edu
Trine UniversityVinnie Langlangv@trine.edu
University of DubuqueKasey BurstKBurst@dbq.edu
University of IndianapolisAustin Grimesgrimesa@uindy.edu
University of Mary WashingtonDrew Delaneyadelane2@umw.edu
University of Mount UnionMark Cyroncyronma@mountunion.edu
University of the CumberlandsPete Campbellpete.campbell@ucumberlands.edu
Wabash CollegeTim O'Sheaosheat@wabash.edu
Walsh UniversityMatthew Shieldsmshields@walsh.edu
Walsh UniversityAlex SkvarchASkvarch@walsh.edu
Washington & Jefferson CollegeGabriel Pearlmangpearlman@washjeff.edu
Webber International UniversityChristopher Burdickburdickca@webber.edu
Westcliff UniversityKevin Arabejokevinarabejo@westcliff.edu
Westminster CollegeTravis Brownbrowntr@westminster.edu
Wheeling UniversityNick Anagnostisnanagnostis@wju.edu
Wheeling UniversityGage Bradshawgbradshaw204@cardinal.wju.edu
WilmingtonGaryck Toddgarycktodd@yahoo.com